My Personal Portfolio

My Personal Portfolio

ยท

1 min read

Having a personal portfolio as a developer puts you at an advantage compared to developers who do not have a portfolio. The advantages of owning a portfolio cannot be over emphasized. I currently do not have a portfolio, however, I am already making plans on how to own one before the year runs out. I am a front end developer and it seems like I code better when I have a design to code along with. Designing is not my strong forte, although I am still learning. I decided to practice design by designing my portfolio using Figma. While designing, I discovered I was able to put my thoughts and ideas of how my portfolio should look like into life. Looking at my designs, I am already looking forward to how its live version should be. I would be sharing with us screenshots of my portfolio designs.

Capture.PNG

Capture2.PNG

Capture1.PNG

This is my first version and I would keep updating as much as possible. Thanks for reading.